Article > News

Tenneco Announces Results of 2011 Annual Meeting


LAKE FOREST, Ill. — Tenneco Inc. announced at its annual meeting in mid-May that its shareholders re-elected Charles Cramb, Dennis Letham, Hari Nair, Roger Porter, David Price Jr., Gregg Sherrill, Paul Stecko, Mitsunobu Takeuchi and Jane Warner to the company’s board of directors.

The directors have been re-elected to serve a term expiring at the 2012 annual meeting of stockholders.

Stockholders also ratified the appointment of PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP as independent accountants for 2011 and, in advisory votes, approved the company’s executive compensation and annual future advisory votes on executive compensation.

Advertise     Contact Us     Subscribe    
Babcox Media •
3550 Embassy Parkway, Akron, OH 44333
330-670-1234 • (FAX) 330-670-0874
Babcox Website Counterman: Home